Contact Us


Phone: 770-692-1605
Fax: 770-692-1608

280 Country Club Dr., Suite 200
Stockbridge, GA 30281


 

H. Keith Thompson
Principal
770-692-1605

Andrew Broad
Principal
917-553-4267
andrew.broad@avisonyoung.com

Brad Sinclair
Principal
678-522-5000
brad.sinclair@avisonyoung.com

 

 

Michael Bernath
Principal
770-692-1605
michael.bernath@avisonyoung.com

Wendy Blissett, CCIM
Partner
678-596-9669
wendy.blissett@avisonyoung.com

Bill Bowen
Partner
229-402-2121
bbowen@avisonyoung.com

Jeremy Cabe
IT Specialist | Graphic Design
770-692-1605
jeremy.cabe@avisonyoung.com

Rex Cagle
Partner
404-936-5099
rex.cagle@avisonyoung.com

Collin Foran
Partner
352-617-3944
collin.foran@avisonyoung.com

Scott Foster
Partner / Financial Analyst
678-525-6901
scott.foster@avisonyoung.com

Rick George
Partner
Office #: 312-434-2430
rick.george@avisonyoung.com

Eric Gunderson
Partner
415-515-4621
eric.gunderson@avisonyoung.com

Tracy Helton
Partner | Executive Broker Assistant
770-692-1605
tracy.helton@avisonyoung.com

Joe Jones
Partner
678-628-2290
joe.jones@avisonyoung.com

Victor Kalyanji
Partner
404-583-1144
victor.kalyanji@avisonyoung.com

Niven Patel
Partner
813-841-0336
niven.patel@avisonyoung.com

Thierry Roch
Partner
770-692-1605
thierry.roch@avisonyoung.com

Darrell Skidmore
Partner | IT Director
770-692-1605
darrell.skidmore@avisonyoung.com

Chris Stark
Partner
503-621-8530
chris.stark@avisonyoung.com

Elaine Thompson
Office Administration
770-692-1605
elaine.thompson@avisonyoung.com

Chelsea Wang
Partner
770-692-1605
chelsea.wang@avisonyoung.com

Matt Wilkins
Partner | VP of Business Development
770-692-1605
matt.wilkins@avisonyoung.com